Main | Links | Contacts

 

 
Forms
Shipping Request
Bill of Lading
US Power of Attorney
Customs Invoice (CCI)
Proforma Invoice
NAFTA Certificate
 
 
 
 
 
Vancouver Office
 
110-5000 Miller Road
Richmond, BC, Canada
V7B 1K6
>>>Map
 
Office Phone: 604.244.3913
Office Fax: 604.244.3914
Office Email: service@filmlogic.ca
 
 
Darron James - darron@filmlogic.ca - 604.805.2056 (Cell)
John Parsons - john@filmlogic.ca - 604.244.3913
Mona Rakkar - mona@filmlogic.ca - 604.244.3913
Paul Hansen - paul@filmlogic.ca - 604.244.3913
Wendy Merrell - wendy@filmlogic.ca - 604.244.3913
 
Hours of Operation
Regular: Monday through Friday - 8:00am to 5:30pm
After-hours: Any time required (contact us at the cell numbers above)
 

Los Angeles Office
 
15020 S Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA, U.S.A.
90248
>>>Map
 
Office Phone: 310.352.1122
Office Fax: 310.352.1133
Office Email: operations@filmlogicchb.com
Website: www.filmlogicchb.com
 

 
Quick Contacts
Office Phone: 604.244.3913
Office Fax: 604.244.3914
Darron James: 604.805.2056
John Parsons: 604.244.3913
Mona Rakkar: 604.244.3913
Paul Hansen: 604.244.3913
Wendy Merrell: 604.244.3913
L.A. Office Phone: 310.352.1122
L.A. Office Fax: 310.352.1133
 
 
 
 
Main | Links | Contacts
 
Contact service@filmlogic.ca if you have questions or comments about this site.
Copyright 2015 Film Logic Customs Brokers Inc.